Anna-Torv.netAnna Torv Fansite

Anna to present at Writers Guild of America Awards

Posted by Annie on
February 2nd, 2011

The Writers Guild of America West has set its presenter list for Saturday’s awards show at the Renaissance Hollywood Hotel.

Presenters include Mitch Albom, Hank Azaria, Mark Boal, Kathryn Bigelow, Morgan Spurlock, Jeremy Chilnick, Greg Daniels, Amy Poehler, Catherine O’Hara, Martin Short, Anna Torv, J.J. Abrams, Al Jean, Dan Castellaneta, Mayim Bialik, Don Reo, Eileen Fulton and Christopher Goutman.

Amy Pascal, Scott Rudin and Steven Spielberg will present the Laurel Award for Screen to Steven Zaillian; Candice Bergen and Michael Patrick King will present the Paddy Chayefsky Laurel Award for Television to Diane English; Allan Burns and Neal Baer will present the Valentine Davies Award to Seth Freeman and Susannah Grant (Erin Brockovich) for their entertainment industry and community service.

“Modern Family” stars Jesse Tyler Ferguson and Eric Stonestreet will co-host.